iPhone 4S coming to 15 more countries this November 11

Apple announced that the iPhone 4S will be launching in 15 more countries this November 11 and unfortunately Malaysia is not on the list.

The countries are: Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea

Here’s an interesting fact, the combined population of the first four countries on the list above is still smaller than our own population and yet these countries get the iPhone 4S faster than Malaysia. So much for as soon as possible Maxis.

Apple says the iPhone 4S will be available in over 70 countries by the end of this year. One of these countries may or may not be Malaysia, do you still its worth waiting?

[source, via]